Santa was…

was very good to me!  One of the items on my Xmas list was a new jewelry tumbler.  My present tumbler still works, but it labors when in motion and I have a feeling that it’s not long for this world.  This new tumbler has a clear acrylic barrel which allows me to monitor my pieces as they run.  No more guessing if they have achieved the finish I desire!  This tumbler is available through Rio Grande, and hard to believe – it’s actually made in the USA, a rarity these days!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on December 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
