PolymerClayDaily.com is…

a website that may be of interest to you.   Cynthia Tinapple, the creator of the site, is an artist, curator, and leader in the polymer clay community.  She posts a daily newsletter which I always find interesting and inspiring!  Cynthia showcases the best in polymer clay from all over the world and I am continually amazed at the innovative and beautiful creations that appear on polymerclaydaily.com.  If you’re as fascinated with this wonderful material as I am, you’ll want to check out Cynthia’s website!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on May 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “PolymerClayDaily.com is…”

  1. Barbara – Thanks for the boost!

    ct

  2. I am in awe. I come from the line of Pieter Bruegel of Breda of the16th century. Art is in the bloodline. At 69 mine needs a new outlet. I want to investigate this unusual mode of expression. Woodcarving is slow/tedious and unsatisfying. I have no PC. only phone. I must know more. Bless you for enlightenment!

Leave a Reply

 
