New bronze metal clay seashell buttons and embellishments…

have been added to my Etsy shop.  I’ve had several orders for these petite treasures which make wonderful necklace and bracelet closures.  I decided to make extra collections while I was in the metal clay mode and it’s definitely more efficient to work in batches with metal clay as there are quite a few items to assemble for working with it.  My kiln was certainly put to task with three firings over the past several days!  Now I can start beading again!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on October 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
