Do you have a favorite piece of jewelry that you wear constantly?

I do and it’s this pair of earrings.  I’m not quite sure why they appeal to me more than other earrings I’ve made.  Perhaps it’s because they are rather funky, somewhat casual, and seem to go with almost everything in my wardrobe.  Or maybe it’s the tiny silver metal clay angel wings dangling from a domino that I’ve sawed in half.  Combined, the dots add up to lucky number seven.  I’ve titled this pair “Winning Streak” and of course, I’m wearing them right now.

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on February 10, 2012.

2 Responses to “Do you have a favorite piece of jewelry that you wear constantly?”

  1. Really cute!!

  2. Thanks, Gail! This pair garners comments every time I wear them…good conversation starters!

Leave a Reply

 
