This floral themed choker was created as…

My quest for the perfect choker continues.  I happened to have a good-sized stash of polymer clay beads that I had made while designing the “Easy and Elegant” polymer clay beads kit and tutorial.  It isn’t quite as chunky as I’d really like, but the colors are luscious and it looks wonderfully exotic.  It’s  a nice contrast when worn with black, which comprises about 90% of my wardrobe!  A simple “S” clasp was really all that was needed to finish this piece.

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on May 30, 2012.

2 Responses to “This floral themed choker was created as…”

  1. Don’t you love that!? I’ve come up with one or two “perfect chunky chokers” with my extra boro beads I had laying around. And lucky you, you have a lovely long neck to wrap it around. Those beads are exquisite.

Leave a Reply

 
