Gimme’ shelter…

20120814-113650.jpg

Meet our new uninvited buddy. It’s a gorgeous day and I’d love to be out on the deck with my beading project, but every time I attempt to do so, this bold bird jumps on the table and tries to grab my beads! He almost flew off with a package of my sparkly treasures yesterday. He’s spying on me at the moment, wants me to come out and play I guess!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on August 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “Gimme’ shelter…”

  1. So cute! I have a dove that comes to my window but he dint rob me :))) So cute, he likes you

Leave a Reply

 
