Feedback is always welcome…

SeaDragonVariation_BeadingKit_Etsy

I’m always so thrilled and thankful when customers leave positive feedback for me on Etsy, and I want to thank everyone for the lovely comments they have left. I absolutely adore what a customer recently wrote:

“These two designs, Safari Cuff and Sea Dragon, are wickedly, stunningly, gorgeously awesome.  If I were beads, I would die to be in these pieces. Now I’m speechless…”

Wow! That is one wonderful comment! Thank you so much, Jeanine! Inspired by  CGB, the Sea Dragon Variation Wrist Wrap beading kit is shown above.

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on August 13, 2013.

2 Responses to “Feedback is always welcome…”

  1. I absolutely love her line “if I were beads I would die to be in these pieces” says it all 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
