Yummmmmmm…..

DelicaBeads_BeadsEast

I have little sales resistance when it comes to beads and I’m always eager to add new colors to my Delica stash. This luscious collection of 11/0 Delica beads just arrived in my mailbox from BeadsEast.com. The photo does not do justice to these colors, which are vibrant beyond words. I seldom use pastels, but these lighter shades give excellent contrast to the deeper, muted tones that I prefer. My brain is dancing like a whirling dervish as I contemplate new designs and the creation of charts that will utilize these colors!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on August 15, 2013.

2 Responses to “Yummmmmmm…..”

  1. Gorgeous colors and major bead envy! Maybe you already posted and I missed it, but I am wondering how you store your beads? What type of containers and how they are marked. I am beginning to “have a problem” with finding things when I need them. Ha, who am I kidding? I’ve always had a problem. If you don’t mind sharing, it would be most helpful. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
