Happy New Year…

First Snow of WinterI can’t think of a better way to spend New Year’s day than by staying indoors (Baby, it’s cold outside!) in my pj’s and beading all day!  That’s my idea of a wonderful day! What will you be doing?

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on January 1, 2014.

8 Responses to “Happy New Year…”

  1. Happy New Year Barbara! Enjoy your beading 🙂

    • Thank you, Vee! I’ve been so bogged down with holiday minutiae that I haven’t had any time to work on the latest ZigZag design and I really want to! Not having time to bead starves my soul!

  2. I too spent the first day of 2014 with my family and my beads. Heaven.

    I look forward to seeing your designs.

  3. Happy New Year Barbara! Here’s to a wonderful 2014!

  4. Yikes, that’s some snow! I wish you much hot cocoa/coffee and lots of beads!

Leave a Reply

 
