Ooooohhhh…they’re here!

MiniCards_GeomtricWorks_FrontSides

My new mini business cards have arrived and I love them!  This time around the cards feature my geometric beaded works.  I’m always so impressed with the quality of moo.com cards and the fast turn around…less than two weeks from the time they are ordered till I hold them in my hand!   

 

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on February 11, 2014.

6 Responses to “Ooooohhhh…they’re here!”

  1. These are awesome!!!! So are the spikes you sent and the goody bag. Thanks much!!!!!!

  2. Fabulous!

  3. very pretty! Love how they are original & your own. Can or will you send out to people if they(like me 🙂 if they want a business card?

Leave a Reply

 
