Hurray!

The results of the Fire Mountain Gems and Beads 2015 Jewelry-Making Contest featuring Seed Beads have finally been announced. SeaDragonWristWrap_Variation_Seashell
Drumroll…rat-tat-tat-tat-tat!  My  “Sea Dragon Variation Wrist Wrap” (inspired by CGB) has won the Gold Medal Prize in the Bracelet Category.  I’m very excited because I have also won a gift certificate to FMG for more beads and goodies!  The tutorial and kit for this wrap and other designs are available in my Etsy shop!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on September 4, 2015.

5 Responses to “Hurray!”

  1. Many congrats, Barbara! A well-deserved prize!
    Judy

  2. Congratulations Barbara! I love my dragons

  3. That’s amazing. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
