If you’d like to follow my blog…

If you haven’t received any of my blog posts via email since January, here’s why…over the years, I’ve had a WordPress.com blog, but I consolidated by moving my blog to my website last January and  unfortunately, followers of my blog did not transfer to my website blog.  SO, if you’d like to have my blog emailed to you whenever I post, please sign up to follow me! Here’s how: go to my website: barbarabriggsdesigns.com where you will find a drop down menu at the left side of the page.  There you will find a link to  Barbara’s Blog toward the bottom of the column. Click on that link and you will arrive on a page with many blog posts. Click on the title of any blog post and you will arrive on a page showing that post…scroll to the bottom of that page where a sentence reads  “Notify me of new posts by email” and check the box next to it. My web guru is also working on a mailing list widget…I’ll let you know when it is up and running!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on March 15, 2016.

6 Responses to “If you’d like to follow my blog…”

  1. Barbara it doesn’t work for mobile version. I would very much like to continue following you. You have been an inspiration for me. Please add my email to your list Beadingfun4u@gmail.

    Thanks

    • Paula, give it a try on a computer rather than mobile device and let me know if that works for you…so far it’s working for others. I can’t sign you up follow me unfortunately. I’ll let you know when my mailing list is up and running so you can sign up for that too.

  2. It would not me check the box. It said i wasn’t logged in.

  3. After hitting your blog, I can’t type in anything.

    >

    • I see the confusion…I think you are trying to type on the example photo in the above post. Read the post and follow exactly what it says…don’t type on the example in the above post. Go to my website, click on Barbara’s Blog and click on a post. At the bottom of the post, you will see the comment box that appears in the above photo.

Leave a Reply

 
