Sorry if this is redundant…

GeometricBeadedBead_BarbaraBriggs
I apologize for posting this topic once again, but there is still some confusion amongst my readership since I transferred my blog from this WordPress site to my BarbaraBriggsDesigns.com website. Many of my previous blog followers are requesting that I sign them up to receive my blog posts.  I regret to say that I’m not able to automatically add your request. I would if I could, but the website will not allow me do that.  You have to submit the request yourself. It’s easy…here’s how:

  1. Sign up here!  Follow these directions:
    1. Fill in the boxes below with you name, email address, and website (if you have one).
    2. Important!!!  Check the box next to the sentence that reads “Notify me of new posts by email”.
    3. Type a comment and click on “Submit”.  That’s all there is to it!

The photo above shows a collection of geometrically beaded beads I made a while ago.  They were inspired by Jean Power’s “Geometric Beadwork” and Kate McKinnon’s “Contemporary Geometric Beadwork”…both are wonderful books!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on April 11, 2016.

2 Responses to “Sorry if this is redundant…”

  1. I cannot get to the Comments. I click on that word but nothing happens.

    Lynn Kordus

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2016 at 2:57 PM, Barbara Briggs Designs wrote:

    > BarbaraBriggsDesigns posted: ” I apologize for posting this topic once > again, but there is still some confusion amongst my readership since I > transferred my blog from this WordPress site to my website. Many of my > previous blog followers are requesting that I sign them up to receive m” >

    • Lynn, the word Comments in this post is not a link. You have to go to the website. Click on Barbara’s Blog. Click on any blog title and at the bottom of that blog post you will find the Comments box and the box below that you need to check.

Leave a Reply

 
