Woohoo!

fire-mountain-gems-2016-creative-clays-contest-winner

More beads are in my future! I’ve been running low on several colors of Delica beads and my Fire Mountain Gems and Beads gift certificate has arrived just in time to place an order! They also included a lovely framed photo of my “Coral Reef” bangle (it won a bronze metal in their “Creative Clays” contest!) when they returned my piece. Thank you, Fire Mountain!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on December 19, 2016.

6 Responses to “Woohoo!”

  1. Congratulations!

  2. I love Fire Mountain. Congrats on the win!

  3. I’ll spend more than that it seems like when ever I go to order one or two things. Somehow I can’t live without 15 things!! Teehee! Congrats on your bracelet, it is gorgeous! Have fun on FMG!

Leave a Reply

 
