Form and Function…

Flowers in your hair, flowers everywhere…for all you flower children, here’s a sneak peek of a new project I’ve just begun!

I’ve just made dozens of polymer clay cut-outs.  In the above photo they remind me of flower motif wall paper that was very popular back in the 1960’s! How different they look after being heated and shaped into cupped forms as shown in the photo below! The added dimension makes such a difference! I’ll be working on this new project over the coming week…you’ll have to wait to see the final product! Let the fun begin!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on March 24, 2017.

2 Responses to “Form and Function…”

  1. Do you have brooches for sale?

    • Pat, I have several fibula brooches for sale on my website…barbarabriggsdesigns.com. If you are inquiring about beadwoven brooches, I do not have any of my beadwoven work for sale.

Leave a Reply

 
