Green…

Mossy, forest, jungle, so lush and verdant…green is one of my favorite colors and my go-to palette at the moment. This collection of beads composed of shrink plastic, polymer clay, and beaded felt are what I’ve been creating over the past two weeks. I started with a necklace idea in mind, but decided to just listen to the voice of my muse and see where she’d take me…she’s telling me to create more green beads as she finds the color so calm and restful. She’ll let me know when I should start assemblage and I’ll listen to her because she’s always spot on!

~ by BarbaraBriggsDesigns on January 25, 2024.

4 Responses to “Green…”

  1. These are so gorgeous! I love green too! Can’t wait to see what you do with them ❤️

    Like

  2. Nice, beads, nice colors! Judy

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.